Contact menu
Top

News

Cases

About Us

Brikk – Production and Animation

Brikk helps you develop and tell your story, whether it’s a commercial, Web TV, informercial or a music video. We have long experience of cooperation with both large and small companies. Take a peek under the tab “cases” and see what we done for other clients. We master several film techniques but our specialty is animation where we combine traditional craftsmanship and modern digital techniques. Emphasis is placed on finding a personal appeal that creates a lasting impression on your target audience.

For U.S. inquiries, contact The Academy

For the rest, contact Samuel Fast

samuel@brikk.se
+46 (0)73 612 06 04

If you are looking for freelance work or an internship, email us your showreel at:

post@brikk.se

Visit us!

Facebook
Brikk Animation och Film AB
Pryssgränd 10B
118 20 Stockholm

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and get an email when we update our website, offers beer or looking for new colleagues!

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev och få ett mail när vi uppdaterar våran hemsida, bjuder på öl eller letar efter nya kollegor!

Contact

Samuel Fast

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
+46 (0)8 400 211 28
+46 (0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

SAMUEL FAST - CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Samuel Fast manage customer contacts and new projects. It’s him you should talk to if you need help to start up a project with Brikk. He will help you to identify your needs and look at how your message can be conveyed in the best way. He also works as an animator, director and general idea generator. Samuel has a background from the Konstfack and has worked as a director, art director, graphic designer and illustrator.

Contact Samuel for help getting started with your project or make an appointment for a free consultation.

+46 (0)8 400 211 28
+46 (0)73 612 06 04
samuel@brikk.se

Josef Andersson

DIRECTOR / MOTION DESIGNER
+46 (0)8 400 211 29
+46 (0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

JOSEF ANDERSSON - DIRECTOR / MOTION DESIGNER

Josef Andersson visualizes your message and makes it come to life. He works as a director, designer and animator, three roles that often go hand in hand when it comes to animated films.

With a bachelor in graphic design and illustration, and a penchant for well-made motiongraphics, he always strives for quality in what he create. He has been called a true perfectionist and a man of infinite patience. Plus he’s pretty funny.

Besides motion graphics, he is a master of karaoke and would easily survive a zombie apocalypse. He loves funny animals, absurdism and everyday humor.

+46 (0)8 400 211 29
+46 (0)76 861 11 86
josef@brikk.se

Bjorn Johansson

DIRECTOR / MOTION DESIGNER
+46 (0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

Björn Johansson

DIRECTOR / MOTION DESIGNER
+46 (0)72 304 66 46
bjorn@brikk.se

Kristian Andersson

MOTION DESIGN INTERN +46(0)76285 14 71 kristian@brikk.se

Viktor Khan

MOTION DESIGNER
+46(0)76 021 85 58
viktor@brikk.se

Viktor Khan

MOTION DESIGNER
+46(0)76 021 85 58
viktor@brikk.se

Edward Moulder

STOPMOTION ANIMATOR
+44 7740457737
edward@brikk.se

Edward Moulder

STOPMOTION ANIMATOR
+44 7740457737
edward@brikk.se

Nicola Smanio

MOTION DESIGNER
+46 (0) 72 015 50 07
nicola@brikk.se

MOTION DESIGNER
+46 (0) 72 015 50 07
nicola@brikk.se

Fredrik Nilsson

MOTION DESIGNER
+46(0)70 931 99 57
fredrik@brikk.se

Gustaf Ohrnell

ILLUSTRATOR
+46(0)73 646 29 21
gustaf@brikk.se

Gustaf Öhrnell

ILLUSTRATOR
+46(0)73 646 29 21
gustaf@brikk.se

Clients

Clients